Customer Care Service of All Seoul Tours

Reserve JSA DMZ Tour

All Seoul Tours.com

Enjoy Seoul City Tour & Sightseeing at Unbeatable Local Prices!

 
 
 
 
Seoul City Tour
Low Price Guaranteed!
We guarantee we're cheaper than other tour sites!
Current time in Seoul 화요일
 
 
★ Top Attractions Tour
★ Sightseeing Tour
★ Cultural Tour
★ Day Trips form Seoul
★ Ski Tour
★ Reviews
Jsa and Dmz
Reviewed by : Taylor, Canada, 2017/08/22
Our tour started with a personal pick up at our hotel, the driver came right to the door which was n...
Read all 43 reviews »
★ Seoul City Tour Blog more
K-Food K-Culture
K-Travel Korea-Tip
K-Shopping
Home > Review

Reviews

Our tour started with a personal pick up at our hotel, the driver came right to the door which was nice because it was tucked away in the side streets and hard to find. The tour bus was large and air conditioned. The group was small enough that we did not feel lost or overwhelmed by the number of people. There could have been more information about the history of the war provided by the tour guide during the drive there. We stopped at the Jsa and were able to go inside the building and ask questions. The American soldier that guided us was very friendly. Our lunch was okay, the food wasn't amazing but it wasn't awful. We feel that the time budgeted for lunch (an hour) was too long and that if this had been shorter we would not have been as rushed when visiting places in the Dmz in the afternoon. The tour ended with a trip to an amythyst store which was not part of the itinerary and was not particularly interesting. There was no hotel drop off but the area we were dropped off in was full of shopping and restaurants which was nice, it was also at the subway. The highlights were the Jsa, freedom bridge (you neee to pay to see it all), observatory (you need money for the binoculars), the train station, and the tunnels (LOTS of walking). We were also able to buy souvenirs at many stops.
Reviewed by : Taylor, Canada, 2017/08/22  

We went on this tour in August 2017. Everything was coordinated perfectly, from the pick-up from our hotel in downtown Seoul to all the sights on this tour. I would definitely recommend to see both DMZ and JSA, as both are very interesting and make a complete tour.
Reviewed by : Patrick, Deutsch, 2017/08/22  

I did the full day DMZ and JSA tour with my dad, and found it to be a great learning experience as our host taught us many things about the Korean War and the current situation. It was split up into a theme of past, present, and future, in which each location represented a different symbol of the status between the two Koreas.

The tour started by being picked up in a private car from our hotel, and then onwards in a tour bus with our guide and presenter SP Hong. SP was amazing and he kept us entertained as we drove through Seoul, and even the bus ride there was filled with interesting conversation and sightseeing. At the DMZ, the tour is quick and hosted by the US military, but they were also friendly and engaging. The later portion of the tour was a bit tiring as it was a lot of walking and standing in the hot sun, but the tunnels and JSA were great. You're able to take plenty of pictures and get some good views on North Korea. I strongly recommend this tour package. Thank you!
Reviewed by : Damian Stachowski , USA, 2017/08/22  

I think All Seoul Tours's No.1 Korean Tour company! I've never experienced this kind of tours like go to DMZ, JSA and Panmunjeom. I enjoyed the tour with All Seoul Tour guys and hope to use this company again. Xie Xie!
Reviewed by : Wang Taek Bung, Taiwan, 2017/02/21  

Enjoyed this tour a lot and my tour guide was so knowledgeable, many places to go during this tour.
I will definitely recommend my friends who are planning to visit Korea soon.
Reviewed by : Subaya, Singapore, 2016/09/15  

Our tour guide had a wide knowledge about Korean history. His expanation was very clean so we could have a chance to understand Korean History. And the royal guard changing ceremony was so impressive. I recommend you enjoy this tour.
Reviewed by : Mark, Deutsch, 2016/08/29  

A tour was great for money and especially tour guide worked hard!
I enjoyed the tour and had a great experience.
Thank you.
Reviewed by : Cathy, Canada, 2016/08/09  

Tour was very well organized and tour guide was great.
his english was good and he knew hir stuff.
Reviewed by : Alison, USA, 2016/08/04  

It was a memorable trip. Enjoyed the tour with a great tour guide. Who would know the real situation of South and North Korea without visiting there.
Reviewed by : Kaith, Canada, 2016/08/02  

I had a great experience visiting JSA and DMZ tour. We got picked up from my hotel and joined the tour near city hall.
We had to take a shuttle bus when we arrive JSA. The tour was amazing as well as our guide!
Reviewed by : Shannon, USA, 2016/07/29  

 -10   1   2   3   4   5   +10 
 
 
Cheap Seoul City Tour / Daily Tour / Ski Tour & Packages    HOME | TOP

©2014 AllSeoulTours.com All Rights Reserved